North Bend Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
3
8:00a Staff Appreciation Breakfast
Staff Appreciation Breakfast

Date:
Monday, August 29
Time:
8:00a - 10:00a
ics:
5:30p Kindergarten Meet Up
Kindergarten Meet Up

Date:
Tuesday, August 30
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
Where:
Friends Community Park

ics:
6:00p Paint the Paw Prints
Paint the Paw Prints

Date:
Wednesday, August 31
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
North Bend Elementary

ics:
5:30p Back to School Night
Back to School Night

Date:
Thursday, September 1
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
Where:
North Bend Elementary

ics:
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
First Day of School
First Day of School

Date:
Tuesday, September 6
ics:
Pre-K First Day of School
Pre-K First Day of School

Date:
Thursday, September 8
ics:
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
6:00p PTA Meeting
PTA Meeting

Date:
Monday, September 12
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p
Where:
Media Center

ics:
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Early Dismissal
Early Dismissal

Date:
Friday, September 23
ics:
25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
School Closed
School Closed

Date:
Monday, September 26
ics:
11:00a The Greene Turtle Spirit Night
The Greene Turtle Spirit Night

Date:
Wednesday, September 28
Time:
11:00a - 11:00p
Where:
696 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014 (in the Harford Mall)

image alt text
ics:
6:30p Outdoor Movie Night
Outdoor Movie Night

Date:
Friday, September 30
Time:
6:30p - 9:00p
Where:
School Field

ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar